Jaycee Clark

Jaycee Clark

This is a complete list of Jaycee Clark books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Jaycee Clark Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Kinncaid Brothers Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Short Stories/Novellas in Publication Order

List of Ghost Cats Books in Publication Order

List of Jaycee Clark Anthologies in Publication Order

Jaycee Clark: Biography

Jaycee Clark was born in, USA. Clark attended Eastern New Mexico University where she received a Degree in Elementary Education.

Jaycee Clark is the author of the Kinncaid Brothers series which currently consists of 6 novels. The Kinncaid Brothers series started in 2004 with the novel Deadly Shadows. The most recently released novel in the Kinncaid Brothers series was Deadly Beginnings which was released in 2014. There are no upcoming novels for the Kinncaid Brothers series.

Jaycee Clark: Author Insights

The highest rated book by Jaycee Clark on Book Notification is Deadly Shadows, the 1st novel in the Kinncaid Brothers series.

The most read book by Jaycee Clark on Book Notification is Deadly Shadows, the 1st novel in the Kinncaid Brothers series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Jaycee Clark are:

  1. Zoe Blake, author of the Ruthless Obsession Series.
  2. Jillian Medoff, author of the novel: When We Were Bright and Beautiful.
  3. Alys Arden, author of the The Casquette Girls Series.
  4. T.M. Cromer, author of the The Unlucky Charms Series.
  5. K.N. Banet, author of the Jacky Leon Series.

Jaycee Clark: F.A.Q

Where was Jaycee Clark Born?

Jaycee Clark was born in, USA and is American.

What was the first book Jaycee Clark wrote?

The first novel written by Jaycee Clark was Deadly Shadows, published in 2004.

What was the most recent book Jaycee Clark wrote?

Her most recently released work was Thief of Souls (a short story) on February 11th, 2016.

Will there be any more books by Jaycee Clark?

Jaycee Clark does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Jaycee Clark written?

Jaycee Clark has written 16 books. 6 books in the Kinncaid Brothers Series, 6 Standalone Novels, 3 Short Stories/Novellas, 1 book in the Ghost Cats Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content