Jay Lygon

Jay Lygon

Upcoming Jay Lygon Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Unbound: Bonded II (Bonded, #3) was the most recently released book by Jay Lygon, on October 1st, 2010.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Jay Lygon Stats: The highest rated book by Jay Lygon on Book Notification is Love Runes, the 2nd novel in the Gods and Chaos series. The second-highest rated book is Personal Demons (Gods and Chaos #3).

The most read book by Jay Lygon on Book Notification is Personal Demons, the 3rd novel in the Gods and Chaos series. The second most read book is Love Runes (Gods and Chaos #2).

Below is a complete list of Jay Lygon books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Jay Lygon is the Gods and Chaos Series.

List of Bonded Books in Publication Order

List of Gods and Chaos Books in Publication Order

List of Jay Lygon Anthologies in Publication Order

Jay Lygon: Biography

Jay Lygon is the author of the Gods and Chaos series which currently consists of 4 novels. The Gods and Chaos series started in 2007 with the novel Chaos Magic. The most recently released novel in the Gods and Chaos series was The Harem Boy which was released in 2009. There are no upcoming novels for the Gods and Chaos series.

Jay Lygon has also written the Bonded series which has 3 books including The Quality Of Mercy and Twice Blest.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Jay Lygon are:

  1. Dean Koontz, author of the Odd Thomas Series.
  2. Janet Evanovich, author of the Stephanie Plum Series.
  3. Jim Butcher, author of The Dresden Files Series.
  4. Carrie Vaughn, author of the Kitty Norville Series.
  5. Dan Brown, author of the Robert Langdon Series.

Jay Lygon: F.A.Q

What was the first book Jay Lygon wrote?

The first book written by Jay Lygon was Chaos Magic, published in 2007.

What was the most recent book Jay Lygon wrote?

Their most recently released work was Unbound: Bonded II on October 1st, 2010.

Will there be any more books by Jay Lygon?

Jay Lygon does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Jay Lygon written?

Jay Lygon has written 7 books excluding contributions to anthologies. 4 books in the Gods and Chaos Series, 3 books in the Bonded Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 USD gift cards. For our new monthly reader mailbag: simply let us know what book series you would take with you, if you were stranded on a desert island. Note: you must be a registered user of Book Notification. Click here to login or register.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content