J. Gregory Smith

J. Gregory Smith

This is a complete list of J. Gregory Smith books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming J. Gregory Smith Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Paul Chang Mystery Books in Publication Order

List of The Reluctant Hustler Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Short Stories/Novellas in Publication Order

List of J. Gregory Smith Anthologies in Publication Order

J. Gregory Smith: Biography

J. Gregory Smith is probably best known for their Standalone Novels. There are currently 4 novels available. The first standalone was released in 2012 with the novel A Noble Cause. The most recently released novel was Darwin's Pause which was released in 2015. There are no upcoming standalone novels by J. Gregory at this time.

J. Gregory Smith has also written the The Reluctant Hustler series which has 4 books including Quick Fix and Short Cut.

J. Gregory Smith: Author Insights

The most read book by J. Gregory Smith on Book Notification is Final Price, the 1st novel in the Paul Chang Mystery series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow J. Gregory Smith are:

  1. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  2. Sue Grafton, author of the Kinsey Millhone Series.
  3. Dean Koontz, author of the Odd Thomas Series.
  4. Diana Gabaldon, author of the Outlander Series.
  5. Louise Penny, author of the Inspector Gamache Series.

J. Gregory Smith: F.A.Q

What was the first book J. Gregory Smith wrote?

The first novel written by J. Gregory Smith was Final Price, published in 2010.

What was the most recent book J. Gregory Smith wrote?

Their most recently released work was Fast Cash on May 23rd, 2023.

Will there be any more books by J. Gregory Smith?

J. Gregory Smith does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has J. Gregory Smith written?

J. Gregory Smith has written 12 books. 3 books in the Paul Chang Mystery Series, 4 books in the The Reluctant Hustler Series, 4 Standalone Novels, 1 Short Story/Novella.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content