Harper Whitmore

Harper Whitmore

Upcoming Harper Whitmore Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Heartbreak Highway 10: Clint (From Here to Forever, #10) was the most recently released book by Harper Whitmore, on October 10th, 2015.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Harper Whitmore Stats: The most read book by Harper Whitmore on Book Notification is Heartbreak Highway 1, the first novel in the From Here to Forever series.

Below is a complete list of Harper Whitmore books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Harper Whitmore is the From Here to Forever Series.

List of Alpha Male Rock Star Books in Publication Order

List of From Here to Forever Books in Publication Order

List of MMA Alpha Fighter Brotherhood Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

Harper Whitmore: Biography

Harper Whitmore is the author of the MMA Alpha Fighter Brotherhood series which currently consists of 13 novels. The MMA Alpha Fighter Brotherhood series started in 2015 with the novel Jake. The most recently released novel in the MMA Alpha Fighter Brotherhood series was Jagger 4 which was released in 2015. There are no upcoming novels for the MMA Alpha Fighter Brotherhood series.

Harper Whitmore has also written the From Here to Forever series which has 10 books including Heartbreak Highway 1 and Heartbreak Highway 2.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Harper Whitmore are:

  1. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  2. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  3. C.J. Box, author of the Joe Pickett Series.
  4. James Rollins, author of the Sigma Force Series.
  5. Craig Johnson, author of the Walt Longmire Series.

Harper Whitmore: F.A.Q

What was the first book Harper Whitmore wrote?

The first novel written by Harper Whitmore was Heartbreak Highway 1, published in 2011.

What was the most recent book Harper Whitmore wrote?

Their most recently released work was Heartbreak Highway 10: Clint on October 10th, 2015.

Will there be any more books by Harper Whitmore?

Harper Whitmore does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Harper Whitmore written?

Harper Whitmore has written 32 books. 6 books in the Alpha Male Rock Star Series, 10 books in the From Here to Forever Series, 13 books in the MMA Alpha Fighter Brotherhood Series, 3 Standalone Novels.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Jun 18
      Jun 18
      Jun 18
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content