H.B. Broome

H.B. Broome

This is a complete list of H.B. Broome books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming H.B. Broome Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Tom English Books in Publication Order

List of Double D Western Books in Publication Order

# ReadTitle Avg. Year Book Link
Bitter Grass (By: T.V. Olsen)
Bitter Grass (By: T.V. Olsen)
The Tangled Web (By: Giles A. Lutz)
The Tangled Web (By: Giles A. Lutz)
The Last Buffalo Hunt (By: Gary McCarthy)
The Man Who Had Enemies
The Whipsaw Trail (By: Ray Hogan)
The Whipsaw Trail (By: Ray Hogan)
Nickajack ( By: Robert J. Conley)
Gambler's Luck
The Law and Lynchburg (By: Ray Hogan)
The Law and Lynchburg (By: Ray Hogan)
Farewell to Texas (By: L.L. Foreman)
Farewell to Texas (By: L.L. Foreman)
Show All Books in this Series

H.B. Broome: Biography

H.B. Broome is the author of the Tom English series which currently consists of 4 novels. The Tom English series started in 1987 with the novel Gunfighters. The most recently released novel in the Tom English series was DARK WINTER which was released in 1991. There are no upcoming novels for the Tom English series.

H.B. Broome has also written the Double D Western series which has 9 books including Bitter Grass and The Tangled Web.

H.B. Broome: Author Insights

The highest rated book by H.B. Broome on Book Notification is VIOLENT SUMMER, the 3rd novel in the Tom English series.

The most read book by H.B. Broome on Book Notification is VIOLENT SUMMER, the 3rd novel in the Tom English series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow H.B. Broome are:

  1. Stephen King, author of the The Dark Tower Series.
  2. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  3. Linwood Barclay, author of the No Time For Goodbye Series.
  4. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  5. Brad Thor, author of the Scot Harvath Series.

H.B. Broome: F.A.Q

What was the first book H.B. Broome wrote?

The first novel written by H.B. Broome was Gunfighters, published in 1987.

What was the most recent book H.B. Broome wrote?

Their most recently released work was Gambler's Luck on October 1st, 1993.

Will there be any more books by H.B. Broome?

H.B. Broome does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has H.B. Broome written?

H.B. Broome has written 6 books. 2 books in the Double D Western Series, 4 books in the Tom English Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Apr 20
      Apr 20
      Apr 20

      Written by Fiona Quinn

      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content