Fenna Edgewood

Fenna Edgewood

Upcoming Fenna Edgewood Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

The Scot Who Made June Hot (The Rake Review, #6) was the most recently released book by Fenna Edgewood, on June 1st, 2024.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Fenna Edgewood Stats: The highest rated book by Fenna Edgewood on Book Notification is Masks of Desire, the first novel in The Gardner Girls series. The second-highest rated book is Mistakes Not to Make When Avoiding a Rake (The Gardner Girls #2).

The most read book by Fenna Edgewood on Book Notification is To All the Earls I've Loved Before, the 3rd novel in The Gardner Girls series. The second most read book is Masks of Desire (The Gardner Girls #1).

Below is a complete list of Fenna Edgewood books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Fenna Edgewood is The Gardner Girls Series.

List of Blakeley Manor Books in Publication Order

List of Blakeley Manor Series in Chronological Order

List of The Gardner Girls Books in Publication Order

List of Must Love Scandal Books in Publication Order

List of The Rake Review Books in Publication Order

List of Fenna Edgewood Anthologies in Publication Order

Fenna Edgewood: Biography

Fenna Edgewood is the author of The Gardner Girls series which currently consists of 5 novels. The The Gardner Girls series started in 2021 with the novel Masks of Desire. The most recently released novel in The Gardner Girls series was Once Upon a Midwinter's Kiss which was released in 2021. There are no upcoming novels for The Gardner Girls series.

Fenna Edgewood has also written the Must Love Scandal series which has 4 books including How to Get Away with Marriage and The Duke Report.

Fenna Edgewood: F.A.Q

What was the first book Fenna Edgewood wrote?

The first novel written by Fenna Edgewood was Masks of Desire, published in 2021.

What was the most recent book Fenna Edgewood wrote?

Their most recently released work was The Scot Who Made June Hot on June 1st, 2024.

Will there be any more books by Fenna Edgewood?

Fenna Edgewood does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Fenna Edgewood written?

Fenna Edgewood has written 14 books. 4 books in the Blakeley Manor Series, 5 books in The Gardner Girls Series, 4 books in the Must Love Scandal Series, 1 book in The Rake Review Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Jun 18
      Jun 18
      Jun 18
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content