Kathleen Ayers

Kathleen Ayers

This is a complete list of Kathleen Ayers books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Kathleen Ayers Books

October 14th, 2023: The Haunting of Rose Abbey

November 10th, 2023: Sinfully Mine

August 1st, 2024: An Heiress for August

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of The Arrogant Earls Books in Publication Order

List of The Beautiful Barringtons Books in Publication Order

List of The Five Deadly Sins Books in Publication Order

List of The Wickeds Books in Publication Order

List of The Rake Review Books in Publication Order

List of Kathleen Ayers Anthologies in Publication Order

# ReadTitle Avg. Year Book Link
A Midnight Requiem: The Ghostly Hour
Show All Anthologies

Kathleen Ayers Biography

Kathleen Ayers is the author of the The Beautiful Barringtons series which currently consists of 8 novels. The The Beautiful Barringtons series started in 2020 with the novel The Theory of Earls. The most recently released novel in the The Beautiful Barringtons series was The Desire of a Duchess which was released in 2023. There are no upcoming novels for the The Beautiful Barringtons series.

Kathleen Ayers has also written the The Wickeds series which has 7 books including Wickeds Scandal and Devil of a Duke.

Kathleen Ayers F.A.Q

What was the first book Kathleen Ayers wrote?

The first novel written by Kathleen Ayers was Wickeds Scandal, published in 2013.

What was the most recent book Kathleen Ayers wrote?

Their most recently released work was Sinfully Mine on November 10th, 2023.

Will there be any more books by Kathleen Ayers?

Kathleen Ayers has a new book coming out on August 1st, 2024 called An Heiress for August.

How many books has Kathleen Ayers written?

Kathleen Ayers has written 23 books. 4 books in the The Arrogant Earls Series, 8 books in the The Beautiful Barringtons Series, 3 books in the The Five Deadly Sins Series, 7 books in the The Wickeds Series, 1 book in the The Rake Review Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content