F.T. Lukens

F.T. Lukens

This is a complete list of F.T. Lukens books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming F.T. Lukens Books

April 2nd, 2024: Otherworldly

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Broken Moon Books in Publication Order

List of The Rules Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

F.T. Lukens: Biography

F.T. Lukens is probably best known for their Standalone Novels. There are currently 4 novels available. The first standalone was released in 2021 with the novel In Deeper Waters. The most recently released novel was Otherworldly which was released in 2024. There are no upcoming standalone novels by F.T. at this time.

F.T. Lukens has also written the Broken Moon series which has 3 books including The Star Host and Ghosts & Ashes.

F.T. Lukens: Author Insights

The highest rated book by F.T. Lukens on Book Notification is So This Is Ever After, a Standalone novel.

The most read book by F.T. Lukens on Book Notification is So This Is Ever After, a Standalone novel.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow F.T. Lukens are:

  1. Cassandra Clare, author of the Mortal Instruments Series.
  2. Leigh Bardugo, author of the Grisha Series.
  3. Maggie Stiefvater, author of the The Wolves of Mercy Falls Series.
  4. Tracy Deonn, author of the Legendborn Series.
  5. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.

F.T. Lukens: F.A.Q

What was the first book F.T. Lukens wrote?

The first novel written by F.T. Lukens was The Star Host, published in 2016.

What was the most recent book F.T. Lukens wrote?

Their most recently released work was Otherworldly on April 2nd, 2024.

Will there be any more books by F.T. Lukens?

F.T. Lukens does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has F.T. Lukens written?

F.T. Lukens has written 9 books. 3 books in the Broken Moon Series, 2 books in the The Rules Series, 4 Standalone Novels.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Apr 18
      Apr 18
      Killer Deal

      Written by Mary Stone

      Apr 18
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content