Dylan Doose

Dylan Doose

This is a complete list of Dylan Doose books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Dylan Doose Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Red Harvest Books in Publication Order

List of Sword and Sorcery Books in Publication Order

Dylan Doose: Biography

Dylan Doose was born in Toronto, .

Dylan Doose is the author of the Sword and Sorcery series which currently consists of 9 novels. The Sword and Sorcery series started in 2015 with the novel Fire and Sword . The most recently released novel in the Sword and Sorcery series was Graves of the Gods which was released in 2021. There are no upcoming novels for the Sword and Sorcery series.

Dylan Doose has also written one book in the Red Harvest series called, Crow Mountain .

Dylan Doose: Author Insights

The most read book by Dylan Doose on Book Notification is Fire and Sword , the 1st novel in the Sword and Sorcery series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Dylan Doose are:

  1. Dean Koontz, author of the Odd Thomas Series.
  2. Rachel Caine, author of the Stillhouse Lake Series.
  3. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  4. C.J. Box, author of the Joe Pickett Series.
  5. David Baldacci, author of the Amos Decker Series.

Dylan Doose: F.A.Q

Where was Dylan Doose Born?

Dylan Doose was born in Toronto, .

What was the first book Dylan Doose wrote?

The first novel written by Dylan Doose was Fire and Sword , published in 2015.

What was the most recent book Dylan Doose wrote?

Their most recently released work was Graves of the Gods on December 21st, 2021.

Will there be any more books by Dylan Doose?

Dylan Doose does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Dylan Doose written?

Dylan Doose has written 10 books. 9 books in the Sword and Sorcery Series, 1 book in the Red Harvest Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content