Douglas Dorow

Douglas Dorow

This is a complete list of Douglas Dorow books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Douglas Dorow Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Douglas Dorow: Biography

Douglas Dorow is the author of the Critical Incident series which currently consists of 3 novels. The Critical Incident series started in 2016 with the novel SuperCell. The most recently released novel in the Critical Incident series was Lost Art which was released in 2020. There are no upcoming novels for the Critical Incident series.

Douglas Dorow has also written the FBI Thriller series which has 2 books including The Ninth District and Twice Removed.

Douglas Dorow: Author Insights

The highest rated book by Douglas Dorow on Book Notification is Twice Removed, the 2nd novel in the FBI Thriller series.

The most read book by Douglas Dorow on Book Notification is Twice Removed, the 2nd novel in the FBI Thriller series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Douglas Dorow are:

  1. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  2. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  3. David Baldacci, author of the Amos Decker Series.
  4. Joseph Finder, author of the Nick Heller Series.
  5. James Patterson, author of the Alex Cross Series.

Douglas Dorow: F.A.Q

What was the first book Douglas Dorow wrote?

The first novel written by Douglas Dorow was The Ninth District, published in 2011.

What was the most recent book Douglas Dorow wrote?

Their most recently released work was Short Thrills (a short story) on July 23rd, 2021.

Will there be any more books by Douglas Dorow?

Douglas Dorow does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Douglas Dorow written?

Douglas Dorow has written 6 books. 3 books in the Critical Incident Series, 2 books in the FBI Thriller Series, 1 book in the Short Story Collections.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content