Dougie Brimson

Dougie Brimson

This is a complete list of Dougie Brimson books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Dougie Brimson Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Hooligan Books in Publication Order (with Eddy Brimson)

List of The Billy Evans Gangland Trilogy Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Non-Fiction Books in Publication Order

Dougie Brimson: Biography

Dougie Brimson is probably best known for their Non-Fiction Books. There are currently 8 books available. The first was released in 1998 with the novel The Geezers' Guide to Football. The most recently released novel was Rebellion which was released in 2016. There are no upcoming non-fiction books by Dougie at this time.

Dougie Brimson has also written the Hooligan series which has 4 books including Everywhere We Go and England, My England.

Dougie Brimson: Author Insights

The most read book by Dougie Brimson on Book Notification is Everywhere We Go, the 1st novel in the Hooligan series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Dougie Brimson are:

  1. Stephen King, author of the The Dark Tower Series.
  2. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  3. C.J. Box, author of the Joe Pickett Series.
  4. James Rollins, author of the Sigma Force Series.
  5. Craig Johnson, author of the Walt Longmire Series.

Dougie Brimson: F.A.Q

What was the first book Dougie Brimson wrote?

The first novel written by Dougie Brimson was The Geezers' Guide to Football, published in 1998.

What was the most recent book Dougie Brimson wrote?

Their most recently released work was In The Know on May 14th, 2020.

Will there be any more books by Dougie Brimson?

Dougie Brimson does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Dougie Brimson written?

Dougie Brimson has written 17 books. 4 books in the Hooligan Series, 3 books in the The Billy Evans Gangland Trilogy Series, 2 Standalone Novels, 8 books in the Non-Fiction Books.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Apr 12
      Preyed On

      Written by Kenny Soward

      Apr 12
      Apr 12
      Apr 12
      Unicorn Moon

      Written by J.R. Rain

      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content