Dominic Selwood

Dominic Selwood

This is a complete list of Dominic Selwood books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Dominic Selwood Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Ava Curzon Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Short Stories/Novellas in Publication Order

List of Non-Fiction Books in Publication Order

Dominic Selwood: Biography

Dominic Selwood is probably best known for their Non-Fiction Books. There are currently 3 books available. The first was released in 1999 with the novel Knights Of The Cloister. The most recently released novel was Anatomy of a Nation which was released in 2021. There are no upcoming non-fiction books by Dominic at this time.

Dominic Selwood: Author Insights

The highest rated book by Dominic Selwood on Book Notification is The Sword of Moses, the 1st novel in the Ava Curzon series.

The most read book by Dominic Selwood on Book Notification is The Sword of Moses, the 1st novel in the Ava Curzon series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Dominic Selwood are:

  1. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  2. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  3. Brad Thor, author of the Scot Harvath Series.
  4. James Rollins, author of the Sigma Force Series.
  5. David Baldacci, author of the Amos Decker Series.

Dominic Selwood: F.A.Q

What was the first book Dominic Selwood wrote?

The first novel written by Dominic Selwood was Knights Of The Cloister, published in 1999.

What was the most recent book Dominic Selwood wrote?

Their most recently released work was Cotton Cleopatra F VIII on July 24th, 2022.

Will there be any more books by Dominic Selwood?

Dominic Selwood does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Dominic Selwood written?

Dominic Selwood has written 9 books. 2 books in the Ava Curzon Series, 1 Standalone Novel, 3 Short Stories/Novellas, 3 books in the Non-Fiction Books.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content