Diana Munoz Stewart

Diana Munoz Stewart

This is a complete list of Diana Munoz Stewart books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Diana Munoz Stewart Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of The Bad Legacy Books in Publication Order

List of Black Ops Confidential Books in Publication Order

List of Spy Makers Guild Books in Publication Order

List of Diana Munoz Stewart Anthologies in Publication Order

# ReadTitle Avg. Year Book Link
Amor Actually
Show All Anthologies

Diana Munoz Stewart: Biography

Diana Munoz Stewart was born in Philadelphia, .

Diana Munoz Stewart is the author of the Spy Makers Guild series which currently consists of 4 novels. The Spy Makers Guild series started in 2023 with the novel Hidden Justice. The most recently released novel in the Spy Makers Guild series was Daring Honor which was released in 2023. There are no upcoming novels for the Spy Makers Guild series.

Diana Munoz Stewart has also written the Black Ops Confidential series which has 3 books including I Am Justice and The Price of Grace.

Diana Munoz Stewart: Author Insights

The most read book by Diana Munoz Stewart on Book Notification is Hidden Justice, the 1st novel in the Spy Makers Guild series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Diana Munoz Stewart are:

  1. Stephen King, author of the The Dark Tower Series.
  2. C.J. Box, author of the Joe Pickett Series.
  3. James Rollins, author of the Sigma Force Series.
  4. David Baldacci, author of the Amos Decker Series.
  5. Dean Koontz, author of the Odd Thomas Series.

Diana Munoz Stewart: F.A.Q

Where was Diana Munoz Stewart Born?

Diana Munoz Stewart was born in Philadelphia, .

What was the first book Diana Munoz Stewart wrote?

The first novel written by Diana Munoz Stewart was I Am Justice, published in 2018.

What was the most recent book Diana Munoz Stewart wrote?

Their most recently released work was Daring Honor on October 31st, 2023.

Will there be any more books by Diana Munoz Stewart?

Diana Munoz Stewart does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Diana Munoz Stewart written?

Diana Munoz Stewart has written 8 books. 1 book in the The Bad Legacy Series, 3 books in the Black Ops Confidential Series, 4 books in the Spy Makers Guild Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Apr 20
      Apr 20
      Apr 20

      Written by Fiona Quinn

      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content