Devin Madson

Devin Madson

Upcoming Devin Madson Books

August 27th, 2024: Between Dragons and Their Wrath (Shattered Kingdom, #1)

We Dream of Gods (The Reborn Empire, #4) was the most recently released book by Devin Madson, on March 21st, 2023.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Below is a complete list of Devin Madson books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of The Reborn Empire Books in Publication Order

List of Shattered Kingdom Books in Publication Order

List of The Vengeance Books in Publication Order

List of The Vengeance Series in Chronological Order

List of Devin Madson Anthologies in Publication Order

Devin Madson: Biography

Devin Madson was born in Melbourne, .

Devin Madson is the author of The Vengeance series which currently consists of 4 novels. The The Vengeance series started in 2013 with the novel The Blood of Whisperers. The most recently released novel in The Vengeance series was In Shadows We Fall which was released in 2017. There are no upcoming novels for The Vengeance series.

Devin Madson has also written The Reborn Empire series which has 4 books including We Ride the Storm and We Lie With Death.

Devin Madson: F.A.Q

Where was Devin Madson Born?

Devin Madson was born in Melbourne, .

What was the first book Devin Madson wrote?

The first book written by Devin Madson was The Blood of Whisperers, published in 2013.

What was the most recent book Devin Madson wrote?

Their most recently released work was We Dream of Gods on March 21st, 2023.

Will there be any more books by Devin Madson?

Devin Madson has a new book coming out on August 27th, 2024 called Between Dragons and Their Wrath.

How many books has Devin Madson written?

Devin Madson has written 9 books excluding contributions to anthologies. 4 books in The Reborn Empire Series, 1 book in the Shattered Kingdom Series, 4 books in The Vengeance Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 USD gift cards. For our new monthly reader mailbag: simply let us know what book series you would take with you, if you were stranded on a desert island. Note: you must be a registered user of Book Notification. Click here to login or register.

      Upcoming Books
      Jul 22
      Jul 22
      Jul 22
      Jul 22
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content