Derekica Snake

Derekica Snake

This is a complete list of Derekica Snake books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Derekica Snake Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the 'Follow' button, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Derekica Snake Biography

Derekica Snake is the author of the Blood Nation series which currently consists of 4 novels. The Blood Nation series started in 2010 with the novel Cake. The most recently released novel in the Blood Nation series was Coupage which was released in 2018. There are no upcoming novels for the Blood Nation series.

Derekica Snake has also written the Powerline series which has 3 books including Nicholas and Magnus.

Derekica Snake F.A.Q

What was the first book Derekica Snake wrote?

The first novel written by Derekica Snake was Nicholas, published in 2009.

What was the most recent book Derekica Snake wrote?

Their most recently released work was Coupage on November 4th, 2018.

Will there be any more books by Derekica Snake?

Derekica Snake does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Derekica Snake written?

Derekica Snake has written 9 books. 4 books in the Blood Nation Series, 3 books in the Powerline Series, 2 Standalone Novels.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content