David H. Sharp

David H. Sharp

Upcoming David H. Sharp Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Clockface (Standalone) was the most recently released book by David H. Sharp, on July 12th, 2017.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

David H. Sharp Stats: The highest rated book by David H. Sharp on Book Notification is Clockface, a Standalone novel.

The most read book by David H. Sharp on Book Notification is Clockface, a Standalone novel.

Below is a complete list of David H. Sharp books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of The Dust Books in Publication Order

List of David H. Sharp Standalone Novels in Publication Order

David H. Sharp: Biography

David H. Sharp is the author of The Dust series which currently consists of 4 novels. The The Dust series started in 2013 with the novel Bloodlust. The most recently released novel in The Dust series was Tribe which was released in 2016. There are no upcoming novels for The Dust series.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow David H. Sharp are:

  1. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  2. Dean Koontz, author of the Odd Thomas Series.
  3. Lee Child, author of the Jack Reacher Series.
  4. James Patterson, author of the Alex Cross Series.
  5. Robin Hobb, author of the Farseer Series.

David H. Sharp: F.A.Q

What was the first book David H. Sharp wrote?

The first book written by David H. Sharp was The Murder Of Crows, published in 2012.

What was the most recent book David H. Sharp wrote?

Their most recently released work was Clockface on July 12th, 2017.

Will there be any more books by David H. Sharp?

David H. Sharp does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has David H. Sharp written?

David H. Sharp has written 7 books. 4 books in The Dust Series, 3 Standalone Novels.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 USD gift cards. For our new monthly reader mailbag: simply let us know what book series you would take with you, if you were stranded on a desert island. Note: you must be a registered user of Book Notification. Click here to login or register.

      Upcoming Books
      Jul 20
      Jul 20

      Written by Terry Toler

      Jul 20
      Jul 20
      Jul 20
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content