Darryl Brock

Darryl Brock

Recent/Upcoming Darryl Brock Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Two in the Field was the most recently released book by Darryl Brock, on January 1st, 2002.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Darryl Brock Stats: The most read book by Darryl Brock on Book Notification is If I Never Get Back, the first novel in the If I Never Get Back series. The second most read book is Two in the Field (If I Never Get Back #2).

Below is a complete list of Darryl Brock books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Darryl Brock is the If I Never Get Back Series.

List of If I Never Get Back Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

Darryl Brock: Biography

Darryl Brock is the author of the If I Never Get Back series which currently consists of 2 novels. The If I Never Get Back series started in 1989 with the novel If I Never Get Back. The most recently released novel in the If I Never Get Back series was Two in the Field which was released in 2002. There are no upcoming novels for the If I Never Get Back series.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Darryl Brock are:

  1. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  2. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  3. David Baldacci, author of the Amos Decker Series.
  4. John Connolly, author of the Charlie Parker Series.
  5. Brad Meltzer, author of the Beecher White/Culper Ring Series.

Darryl Brock: F.A.Q

What was the first book Darryl Brock wrote?

The first novel written by Darryl Brock was If I Never Get Back, published in 1989.

What was the most recent book Darryl Brock wrote?

Their most recently released work was Two in the Field on January 1st, 2002.

Will there be any more books by Darryl Brock?

Darryl Brock does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Darryl Brock written?

Darryl Brock has written 3 books. 2 books in the If I Never Get Back Series, 1 Standalone Novel.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content