Dana Jennings

Dana Jennings

Upcoming Dana Jennings Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

What a Difference a Dog Makes (Non-Fiction) was the most recently released book by Dana Jennings, on January 1st, 2010.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Dana Jennings Stats: The most read book by Dana Jennings on Book Notification is Sing Me Back Home: Love, Death, and Country Music, a Non-Fiction book.

Below is a complete list of Dana Jennings books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Picture Books in Publication Order

List of Non-Fiction Books in Publication Order

Dana Jennings: Biography

Dana Jennings is probably best known for their Standalone Novels. There are currently 3 novels available. The first standalone was released in 1989 with the novel Mosquito Games. The most recently released novel was Lonesome Standard Time which was released in 1996. There are no upcoming standalone novels by Dana at this time.

Dana Jennings has also written the Non-Fiction Books series which has 2 books including Sing Me Back Home: Love, Death, and Country Music and What a Difference a Dog Makes.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Dana Jennings are:

  1. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  2. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  3. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  4. Linwood Barclay, author of the Promise Falls Series.
  5. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.

Dana Jennings: F.A.Q

What was the first book Dana Jennings wrote?

The first book written by Dana Jennings was Mosquito Games, published in 1989.

What was the most recent book Dana Jennings wrote?

Their most recently released work was What a Difference a Dog Makes on January 1st, 2010.

Will there be any more books by Dana Jennings?

Dana Jennings does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Dana Jennings written?

Dana Jennings has written 6 books. 3 Standalone Novels, 1 book in the Picture Books, 2 books in the Non-Fiction Books.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 USD gift cards. For our new monthly reader mailbag: simply let us know what book series you would take with you, if you were stranded on a desert island. Note: you must be a registered user of Book Notification. Click here to login or register.

      Upcoming Books
      Jul 19
      Jul 19
      Jul 19
      Jul 19
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content