Dale Ivan Smith

Dale Ivan Smith

This is a complete list of Dale Ivan Smith books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Dale Ivan Smith Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Agents of Sorcery Books in Publication Order

List of Empowered Books in Publication Order

List of Empowered Series in Chronological Order

List of Fallen Empire Universe Books in Publication Order (with Dylan Keefer)

List of Short Stories/Novellas in Publication Order

List of Dale Ivan Smith Anthologies in Publication Order

Dale Ivan Smith: Biography

Dale Ivan Smith is the author of the Empowered series which currently consists of 7 novels. The Empowered series started in 2014 with the novel Nullified. The most recently released novel in the Empowered series was Hero which was released in 2020. There are no upcoming novels for the Empowered series.

Dale Ivan Smith: Author Insights

The highest rated book by Dale Ivan Smith on Book Notification is Agent, the 2nd novel in the Empowered series.

The most read book by Dale Ivan Smith on Book Notification is Agent, the 2nd novel in the Empowered series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Dale Ivan Smith are:

  1. Stephen King, author of the The Dark Tower Series.
  2. Dean Koontz, author of the Odd Thomas Series.
  3. James Patterson, author of the Women's Murder Club Series.
  4. John Grisham, author of the Jake Brigance Series.
  5. Terry Pratchett, author of the novel: Good Omens.

Dale Ivan Smith: F.A.Q

What was the first book Dale Ivan Smith wrote?

The first novel written by Dale Ivan Smith was Persisting, published in 2012.

What was the most recent book Dale Ivan Smith wrote?

Their most recently released work was Hero on May 22nd, 2020.

Will there be any more books by Dale Ivan Smith?

Dale Ivan Smith does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Dale Ivan Smith written?

Dale Ivan Smith has written 14 books. 1 book in the Agents of Sorcery Series, 7 books in the Empowered Series, 1 book in the Fallen Empire Universe Series, 5 Short Stories/Novellas.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content