D.L. Wood

D.L. Wood

Upcoming D.L. Wood Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

The Offer (The Deadly Decisions Collection, #2) was the most recently released book by D.L. Wood, on August 5th, 2023.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Below is a complete list of D.L. Wood books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of The Criminal Collection Books in Publication Order

List of The Deadly Decisions Collection in Publication Order

List of Secrets and Lies Books in Publication Order

List of Unintended Books in Publication Order

D.L. Wood: Biography

D.L. Wood is the author of the Unintended series which currently consists of 3 novels. The Unintended series started in 2015 with the novel Unintended Target. The most recently released novel in the Unintended series was Unintended Detour which was released in 2021. There are no upcoming novels for the Unintended series.

D.L. Wood has also written the Secrets and Lies series which has 2 books including Secrets She Knew and Liar Like Her.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow D.L. Wood are:

  1. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  2. Dean Koontz, author of the Odd Thomas Series.
  3. James Patterson, author of the Alex Cross Series.
  4. Debbie Macomber, author of the Cedar Cove Series.
  5. Dee Henderson, author of the Evie Blackwell Cold Case Series.

D.L. Wood: F.A.Q

What was the first book D.L. Wood wrote?

The first book written by D.L. Wood was Unintended Target, published in 2015.

What was the most recent book D.L. Wood wrote?

Her most recently released work was The Offer on August 5th, 2023.

Will there be any more books by D.L. Wood?

D.L. Wood does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has D.L. Wood written?

D.L. Wood has written 8 books. 1 book in The Criminal Collection Series, 2 books in The Deadly Decisions Collection, 2 books in the Secrets and Lies Series, 3 books in the Unintended Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 USD gift cards. For our new monthly reader mailbag: simply let us know what book series you would take with you, if you were stranded on a desert island. Note: you must be a registered user of Book Notification. Click here to login or register.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content