Corinne Balfour

Corinne Balfour

This is a complete list of Corinne Balfour books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Corinne Balfour Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Dark Lord Books in Publication Order

List of Lords of Bondage Books in Publication Order

List of Short Stories/Novellas in Publication Order

Corinne Balfour: Biography

Corinne Balfour is the author of the Dark Lord series which currently consists of 5 novels. The Dark Lord series started in 2012 with the novel Dark Lord Part One. The most recently released novel in the Dark Lord series was Dark Lord: Part Five which was released in 2012. There are no upcoming novels for the Dark Lord series.

Corinne Balfour has also written the Lords of Bondage series which has 4 books including Deceptive Lord and Vampire Slave Trade.

Corinne Balfour: Author Insights

The most read book by Corinne Balfour on Book Notification is Deceptive Lord, the 1st novel in the Lords of Bondage series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Corinne Balfour are:

  1. Charles Dickens, author of the novel: A Tale of Two Cities.
  2. M.C. Beaton, author of the Agatha Raisin Series.
  3. Marion Chesney, author of the Edwardian Murder Mysteries Series.
  4. Jim Butcher, author of the The Dresden Files Series.
  5. Terry Pratchett, author of the novel: Good Omens.

Corinne Balfour: F.A.Q

What was the first book Corinne Balfour wrote?

The first novel written by Corinne Balfour was Deceptive Lord, published in 2012.

What was the most recent book Corinne Balfour wrote?

Their most recently released work was Order of Russus (a short story) on November 5th, 2013.

Will there be any more books by Corinne Balfour?

Corinne Balfour does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Corinne Balfour written?

Corinne Balfour has written 10 books. 5 books in the Dark Lord Series, 4 books in the Lords of Bondage Series, 1 Short Story/Novella.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Apr 20
      Apr 20
      Apr 20

      Written by Fiona Quinn

      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content