Colleen Shannon

Colleen Shannon

This is a complete list of Colleen Shannon books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Colleen Shannon Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Fairy Tale Trilogy, The Kimball Family Books in Publication Order

List of Heaven Books in Publication Order

List of Shelley Holmes, Werewolf Detective Books in Publication Order

List of Texas Rangers Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Colleen Shannon Anthologies in Publication Order

# ReadTitle Avg. Year Book Link
Moonstruck: The Cat's Meow
Show All Anthologies

Colleen Shannon: Biography

Colleen Shannon was born in Austin, Texas, .

Colleen Shannon is probably best known for their Standalone Novels. There are currently 6 novels available. The first standalone was released in 1986 with the novel Wild Heart Tamed. The most recently released novel was Golden Fires which was released in 1993. There are no upcoming standalone novels by Colleen at this time.

Colleen Shannon has also written the Fairy Tale Trilogy, The Kimball Family series which has 3 books including The Gentle Beast and Prince of Kisses.

Colleen Shannon: Author Insights

The most read book by Colleen Shannon on Book Notification is Heaven's Hero, the 2nd novel in the Heaven series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Colleen Shannon are:

  1. Sandra Brown, author of the novel: Mean Streak.
  2. J.D. Robb, author of the In Death Series.
  3. Nora Roberts, author of the Chronicles of The One Series.
  4. Maggie Shayne, author of the Shattered Sisters Series.
  5. Kat Martin, author of the Maximum Security Series.

Colleen Shannon: F.A.Q

Where was Colleen Shannon Born?

Colleen Shannon was born in Austin, Texas, .

What was the first book Colleen Shannon wrote?

The first novel written by Colleen Shannon was Wild Heart Tamed, published in 1986.

What was the most recent book Colleen Shannon wrote?

Their most recently released work was Travis Justice on September 13th, 2016.

Will there be any more books by Colleen Shannon?

Colleen Shannon does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Colleen Shannon written?

Colleen Shannon has written 17 books. 3 books in the Fairy Tale Trilogy, The Kimball Family Series, 2 books in the Heaven Series, 3 books in the Shelley Holmes, Werewolf Detective Series, 3 books in the Texas Rangers Series, 6 Standalone Novels.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Apr 14
      Apr 14
      Apr 14
      Slay King

      Written by Abbi Glines

      Apr 14
      Apr 14
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content