Christina Ochs

Christina Ochs

This is a complete list of Christina Ochs books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Christina Ochs Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Christina Ochs: Biography

Christina Ochs is the author of the The Desolate Empire series which currently consists of 7 novels. The The Desolate Empire series started in 2015 with the novel Rise of the Storm. The most recently released novel in the The Desolate Empire series was Blood of the Empire which was released in 2018. There are no upcoming novels for the The Desolate Empire series.

Christina Ochs has also written the War of the Four Gods series which has 2 books including Shield of Kings and Sword of Destiny.

Christina Ochs: Author Insights

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Christina Ochs are:

  1. Stephen King, author of the The Dark Tower Series.
  2. Carl Hiaasen, author of the Mick Stranahan Books.
  3. Dean Koontz, author of the Odd Thomas Series.
  4. Patricia Cornwell, author of the Kay Scarpetta Series.
  5. John Grisham, author of the Jake Brigance Series.

Christina Ochs: F.A.Q

What was the first book Christina Ochs wrote?

The first novel written by Christina Ochs was Rise of the Storm, published in 2015.

What was the most recent book Christina Ochs wrote?

Their most recently released work was Sword of Destiny on September 27th, 2021.

Will there be any more books by Christina Ochs?

Christina Ochs does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Christina Ochs written?

Christina Ochs has written 9 books. 2 books in the War of the Four Gods Series, 7 books in the The Desolate Empire Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content