Chris Lewando

Chris Lewando

This is a complete list of Chris Lewando books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Chris Lewando Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Suffer the Little Children Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Short Story Collections in Publication Order

Chris Lewando: Biography

Chris Lewando is probably best known for their Standalone Novels. There are currently 9 novels available. The first standalone was released in 2017 with the novel Mendip Moon. The most recently released novel was Legend of the Selkie which was released in 2021. There are no upcoming standalone novels by Chris at this time.

Chris Lewando has also written the Suffer the Little Children series which has 3 books including The Silence of Children and The Price of Children.

Chris Lewando: Author Insights

The most read book by Chris Lewando on Book Notification is The Silence of Children, the 1st novel in the Suffer the Little Children series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Chris Lewando are:

  1. Stephen King, author of the The Dark Tower Series.
  2. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  3. Linwood Barclay, author of the No Time For Goodbye Series.
  4. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  5. Brad Thor, author of the Scot Harvath Series.

Chris Lewando: F.A.Q

What was the first book Chris Lewando wrote?

The first novel written by Chris Lewando was Mendip Moon, published in 2017.

What was the most recent book Chris Lewando wrote?

Their most recently released work was The Loyalty of Children on December 15th, 2022.

Will there be any more books by Chris Lewando?

Chris Lewando does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Chris Lewando written?

Chris Lewando has written 13 books. 3 books in the Suffer the Little Children Series, 9 Standalone Novels, 1 book in the Short Story Collections.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Apr 20
      Apr 20
      Apr 20

      Written by Fiona Quinn

      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content