Cherrie Lynn

Cherrie Lynn

This is a complete list of Cherrie Lynn books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Cherrie Lynn Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Hacker World Books in Publication Order

List of Larson Brothers Books in Publication Order

List of Ross Siblings Books in Publication Order

List of Sweet Disgrace Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Short Stories/Novellas in Publication Order

List of Cherrie Lynn Anthologies in Publication Order

# ReadTitle Avg. Year Book Link
Some Like It Hot
Show All Anthologies

Cherrie Lynn: Biography

Cherrie Lynn was born in Texas, .

Cherrie Lynn is the author of the Ross Siblings series which currently consists of 8 novels. The Ross Siblings series started in 2009 with the novel Unleashed. The most recently released novel in the Ross Siblings series was Breathless which was released in 2018. There are no upcoming novels for the Ross Siblings series.

Cherrie Lynn has also written the Larson Brothers series which has 3 books including Raw Deal and Raw Need.

Cherrie Lynn: Author Insights

The most read book by Cherrie Lynn on Book Notification is Unleashed, the 1st novel in the Ross Siblings series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Cherrie Lynn are:

  1. J.R. Ward, author of the Black Dagger Brotherhood Series.
  2. E L James, author of the Fifty Shades Series.
  3. Jana Deleon, author of the Miss Fortune Mystery Series.
  4. Bella Andre, author of the Sullivans Series.

Cherrie Lynn: F.A.Q

Where was Cherrie Lynn Born?

Cherrie Lynn was born in Texas, .

What was the first book Cherrie Lynn wrote?

The first novel written by Cherrie Lynn was Unleashed, published in 2009.

What was the most recent book Cherrie Lynn wrote?

Their most recently released work was Deadlock (a short story) on June 25th, 2019.

Will there be any more books by Cherrie Lynn?

Cherrie Lynn does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Cherrie Lynn written?

Cherrie Lynn has written 16 books. 1 book in the Hacker World Series, 3 books in the Larson Brothers Series, 8 books in the Ross Siblings Series, 2 books in the Sweet Disgrace Series, 1 Standalone Novel, 1 Short Story/Novella.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content