Bruce McCandless III

Bruce McCandless III

Upcoming Bruce McCandless III Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

In the Land of Dead Horses (Standalone) was the most recently released book by Bruce McCandless III, on September 14th, 2021.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Bruce McCandless III Stats: The most read book by Bruce McCandless III on Book Notification is In the Land of Dead Horses, a Standalone novel.

Below is a complete list of Bruce McCandless III books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of The Beatrice McIlvaine Adventure Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Non-Fiction Books in Publication Order

List of Collections in Publication Order

Bruce McCandless III: Biography

Bruce McCandless III is probably best known for their Standalone Novels. There are currently 7 novels available. The first standalone was released in 2000 with the novel The Krottkey Chronicles. The most recently released novel was In the Land of Dead Horses which was released in 2021. There are no upcoming standalone novels by Bruce at this time.

Bruce McCandless III has also written the Collections series which has 3 books including Six Poems and a Song and Carson Clare's Trail Guide to Avoiding Death.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Bruce McCandless III are:

  1. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  2. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  3. Sue Grafton, author of the Kinsey Millhone Series.
  4. Dean Koontz, author of the Odd Thomas Series.
  5. Diana Gabaldon, author of the Outlander Series.

Bruce McCandless III: F.A.Q

What was the first book Bruce McCandless III wrote?

The first book written by Bruce McCandless III was The Krottkey Chronicles, published in 2000.

What was the most recent book Bruce McCandless III wrote?

Their most recently released work was In the Land of Dead Horses on September 14th, 2021.

Will there be any more books by Bruce McCandless III?

Bruce McCandless III does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Bruce McCandless III written?

Bruce McCandless III has written 13 books. 2 books in The Beatrice McIlvaine Adventure Series, 7 Standalone Novels, 1 book in the Non-Fiction Books, 3 books in the Collections.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 USD gift cards. For our new monthly reader mailbag: simply let us know what book series you would take with you, if you were stranded on a desert island. Note: you must be a registered user of Book Notification. Click here to login or register.

      Upcoming Books
      Jul 15
      Jul 15
      Off Limits

      Written by Ava Gray

      Jul 15
      Jul 15
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content