Betsy Reavley

Betsy Reavley

This is a complete list of Betsy Reavley books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Betsy Reavley Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Barrett & Palmer Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Betsy Reavley Poems in Publication Order

List of Betsy Reavley Anthologies in Publication Order

# ReadTitle Avg. Year Book Link
Dark Minds
Show All Anthologies

Betsy Reavley: Biography

Betsy Reavley is probably best known for their Standalone Novels. There are currently 7 novels available. The first standalone was released in 2014 with the novel Beneath the Watery Moon. The most recently released novel was Broken which was released in 2019. There are no upcoming standalone novels by Betsy at this time.

Betsy Reavley has also written the Betsy Reavley Poems series which has 2 books including The Worm in the Bottle and Shadows in the Light.

Betsy Reavley: Author Insights

The highest rated book by Betsy Reavley on Book Notification is Murder at the Book Club, the 1st novel in the Barrett & Palmer series.

The most read book by Betsy Reavley on Book Notification is Murder at the Book Club, the 1st novel in the Barrett & Palmer series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Betsy Reavley are:

  1. Linwood Barclay, author of the No Time For Goodbye Series.
  2. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  3. Sue Grafton, author of the Kinsey Millhone Series.
  4. Karin Slaughter, author of the Will Trent Series.
  5. Lee Child, author of the Jack Reacher Series.

Betsy Reavley: F.A.Q

What was the first book Betsy Reavley wrote?

The first novel written by Betsy Reavley was The Worm in the Bottle , published in 2014.

What was the most recent book Betsy Reavley wrote?

Their most recently released work was Broken on February 11th, 2019.

Will there be any more books by Betsy Reavley?

Betsy Reavley does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Betsy Reavley written?

Betsy Reavley has written 11 books. 2 books in the Barrett & Palmer Series, 7 Standalone Novels, 2 books in the Betsy Reavley Poems.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content