Avery Maxwell

Avery Maxwell

Upcoming Avery Maxwell Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Love Notes & Lifelines (Single Dad Hotline, #1) was the most recently released book by Avery Maxwell, on April 10th, 2024.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Avery Maxwell Stats: The most read book by Avery Maxwell on Book Notification is Cross My Heart, the 3rd novel in the Broken Hearts series.

Below is a complete list of Avery Maxwell books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Avery Maxwell is the Broken Hearts Series.

List of Broken Hearts Books in Publication Order

List of The Westbrooks: Family Ties Books in Publication Order

List of Single Dad Hotline Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

Avery Maxwell: Biography

Avery Maxwell is the author of the Broken Hearts series which currently consists of 4 novels. The Broken Hearts series started in 2020 with the novel Beat of My Heart. The most recently released novel in the Broken Hearts series was Romancing His Heart which was released in 2023. There are no upcoming novels for the Broken Hearts series.

Avery Maxwell has also written The Westbrooks: Family Ties series which has 4 books including One Little Mistake and One Little Kiss.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Avery Maxwell are:

  1. Lucy Score, author of the Knockemout Series.
  2. Claire Kingsley, author of the Dirty Martini Running Club Series.
  3. Elsie Silver, author of the Chestnut Springs Series.
  4. Lee Child, author of the Jack Reacher Series.
  5. Janet Evanovich, author of the Stephanie Plum Series.

Avery Maxwell: F.A.Q

What was the first book Avery Maxwell wrote?

The first novel written by Avery Maxwell was Beat of My Heart, published in 2020.

What was the most recent book Avery Maxwell wrote?

Their most recently released work was Love Notes & Lifelines on April 10th, 2024.

Will there be any more books by Avery Maxwell?

Avery Maxwell does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Avery Maxwell written?

Avery Maxwell has written 12 books. 4 books in the Broken Hearts Series, 4 books in The Westbrooks: Family Ties Series, 1 book in the Single Dad Hotline Series, 3 Standalone Novels.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Jun 20

      Written by Ruth Cardello

      Jun 20
      Jun 20
      The Maze

      Written by Hania Allen

      Jun 20
      Jun 20
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content