Ann Hazelwood

Ann Hazelwood

This is a complete list of Ann Hazelwood books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Ann Hazelwood Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Colebridge Community Books in Publication Order

List of Door County Quilts Books in Publication Order

List of East Perry County Books in Publication Order

List of Collections in Publication Order

List of Wine Country Quilts Books in Publication Order

Ann Hazelwood: Biography

Ann Hazelwood is the author of the Colebridge Community series which currently consists of 7 novels. The Colebridge Community series started in 2012 with the novel The Basement Quilt. The most recently released novel in the Colebridge Community series was A Colebridge Quilted Christmas which was released in 2015. There are no upcoming novels for the Colebridge Community series.

Ann Hazelwood has also written the East Perry County series which has 5 books including The Forgiving Quilt and Josephine's Guest House Quilt.

Ann Hazelwood: Author Insights

The highest rated book by Ann Hazelwood on Book Notification is The Forgiving Quilt, the 1st novel in the East Perry County series.

The most read book by Ann Hazelwood on Book Notification is Quilt the Town Christmas, the 3rd novel in the East Perry County series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Ann Hazelwood are:

  1. Agatha Christie, author of the novel: And Then There Were None / Ten Little Indians.
  2. James Patterson, author of the Alex Cross Series.
  3. Janet Evanovich, author of the Stephanie Plum Series.
  4. John Grisham, author of the Jake Brigance Series.
  5. Debbie Macomber, author of the Cedar Cove Series.

Ann Hazelwood: F.A.Q

What was the first book Ann Hazelwood wrote?

The first novel written by Ann Hazelwood was The Basement Quilt, published in 2012.

What was the most recent book Ann Hazelwood wrote?

Her most recently released work was Christmas, She Wrote on October 25th, 2023.

Will there be any more books by Ann Hazelwood?

Ann Hazelwood does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Ann Hazelwood written?

Ann Hazelwood has written 23 books. 7 books in the Colebridge Community Series, 5 books in the Door County Quilts Series, 5 books in the East Perry County Series, 1 book in the Collections, 5 books in the Wine Country Quilts Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    1 Comment
    Newest Most Voted
    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments
    Rebecca G Schwed
    Rebecca G Schwed
    11 months ago

    Her books are wonderful. Make sure you have the next book in hand when finishing the previous one.

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Apr 17
      Apr 17
      So Cruel

      Written by Blake Pierce

      Apr 17
      Apr 17

      Written by Mark Dawson

      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content