Amanda Dykes

Amanda Dykes

This is a complete list of Amanda Dykes books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Amanda Dykes Books

June 18th, 2024: Born of Gilded Mountains

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Whose Waves These Are Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Short Stories/Novellas in Publication Order

List of Kissing Tree Novella Books in Publication Order

List of Amanda Dykes Anthologies in Publication Order

Amanda Dykes: Biography

Amanda Dykes is probably best known for their Standalone Novels. There are currently 4 novels available. The first standalone was released in 2020 with the novel Set the Stars Alight. The most recently released novel was All the Lost Places which was released in 2022.

Amanda Dykes: Author Insights

The highest rated book by Amanda Dykes on Book Notification is Tin Can Serenade, a Novella.

The most read book by Amanda Dykes on Book Notification is Tin Can Serenade, a Novella.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Amanda Dykes are:

  1. Louise Penny, author of the Inspector Gamache Series.
  2. James Patterson, author of the Alex Cross Series.
  3. Debbie Macomber, author of the Cedar Cove Series.
  4. Lisa Scottoline, author of the Rosato & Associates Series.
  5. Sandra Brown, author of the novel: Mean Streak.

Amanda Dykes: F.A.Q

What was the first book Amanda Dykes wrote?

The first novel written by Amanda Dykes was Bespoke, published in 2015.

What was the most recent book Amanda Dykes wrote?

Their most recently released work was All the Lost Places on December 13th, 2022.

Will there be any more books by Amanda Dykes?

Amanda Dykes has a new book coming out on June 18th, 2024 called Born of Gilded Mountains.

How many books has Amanda Dykes written?

Amanda Dykes has written 10 books. 2 books in the Whose Waves These Are Series, 4 Standalone Novels, 3 Short Stories/Novellas, 1 book in the Kissing Tree Novella Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Apr 14
      Apr 14
      Apr 14
      Slay King

      Written by Abbi Glines

      Apr 14
      Apr 14
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content