Amanda Carlson

Amanda Carlson

This is a complete list of Amanda Carlson books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Amanda Carlson Books

No Upcoming Books

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Jessica McClain Books in Publication Order

List of Sin City Collectors Books in Publication Order (by with Kristen Painter)

List of Mina Kane Books in Publication Order

List of Phoebe Meadows Books in Publication Order

List of Holly Danger Books in Publication Order

Amanda Carlson Biography

Amanda Carlson was born in Minnesota, USA. Carlson attended University of Minnesota where she received a B.A. Speech and Hearing Science and Child Development.

Amanda Carlson is the author of the Jessica McClain series which currently consists of 7 novels. The Jessica McClain series started in 2012 with the novel Blooded. The most recently released novel in the Jessica McClain series was Blue Blooded which was released in 2016. There are no upcoming novels for the Jessica McClain series.

Amanda Carlson has also written the Holly Danger series which has 6 books including Danger's Halo and Danger's Vice.

Amanda Carlson F.A.Q

Where was Amanda Carlson Born?

Amanda Carlson was born in Minnesota, USA and is American.

What was the first book Amanda Carlson wrote?

The first novel written by Amanda Carlson was Blooded, published in 2012.

What was the most recent book Amanda Carlson wrote?

Her most recently released work was Drop Zone: on July 20th, 2021.

Will there be any more books by Amanda Carlson?

Amanda Carlson does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Amanda Carlson written?

Amanda Carlson has written 25 books. 7 books in the Jessica McClain Series, 3 books in the Sin City Collectors Series, 6 books in the Mina Kane Series, 3 books in the Phoebe Meadows Series, 6 books in the Holly Danger Series.
Notify of

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Welcome to Book Notification!

We launched in January 2023, and are currently in beta mode while we iron out bugs on the core features and add authors to our database.

You can currently follow authors for new book notifications, have a personalized book calendar, mark books read and rate them, keep track of your reading lists and TBR, print book lists and more.

If you encounter any bugs, issues or have any feature requests please let us know via the form below.

The beta period will end in June 2023.

    To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Upcoming Books
    Skip to content