Adelaide Forrest

Adelaide Forrest

Adelaide Forrest also writes as: Harper L. Woods.

Upcoming Adelaide Forrest Books

August 1st, 2025: Settled Scores (Bellandi Crime Syndicate, #6)

August 15th, 2025: What Sleeps Within the Cove (Of Flesh & Bone, #4)

The Cursed (Coven of Bones, #2) was the most recently released book by Adelaide Forrest, on September 7th, 2023.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Adelaide Forrest Stats: The highest rated book by Adelaide Forrest on Book Notification is Bloodied Hands, the first novel in the Bellandi Crime Syndicate series. The second-highest rated book is Wrong (Heaven & Hell #6).

The most read book by Adelaide Forrest on Book Notification is Bloodied Hands, the first novel in the Bellandi Crime Syndicate series. The second most read book is Wrong (Heaven & Hell #6).

Below is a complete list of Adelaide Forrest books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Adelaide Forrest is the Beauty in Lies Series.

List of Beauty in Lies Books in Publication Order

A dark, intense mafia romance full of secrets, betrayal, and obsession.

List of Bellandi Crime Syndicate Books in Publication Order

Follows a powerful crime family and their dark, romantic escapades.

List of Kings of Conquest Books in Publication Order (with Lyric Cox)

Features romance and royalty in high-society, with princes finding their true love.

List of Massacred Dreams Books in Publication Order

Features intense, passionate romances with dark paranormal twists and deep emotions.

List of The Men of Mount Awe Books in Publication Order

Dark, thrilling romance stories set around a cult, with intense emotions and suspense.

List of Of Flesh & Bone Books in Publication Order (as Harper L. Woods)

A thrilling fantasy romance set in a magical world, with dark intense elements and emotions.

List of Heaven & Hell Books in Publication Order

An erotic romance saga focusing on themes of revenge, love, and redemption, all taking place in the exclusive club Purgatory.

List of Coven of Bones Books in Publication Order (as Harper L. Woods)

A dark fantasy romance series with witches, warlocks, and the intense magical conflicts surrounding a covenant.

List of Adelaide Forrest Anthologies in Publication Order

Adelaide Forrest: Biography

Adelaide Forrest was born in, Vermont .

Adelaide Forrest is the author of the Bellandi Crime Syndicate series which currently consists of 6 novels. The Bellandi Crime Syndicate series started in 2020 with the novel Bloodied Hands. The most recently released novel in the Bellandi Crime Syndicate series was Scarred Regrets which was released in 2021. There is an upcoming novel for the Bellandi Crime Syndicate series entitled Settled Scores which is being released on August 1st, 2025.

Adelaide Forrest has also written the Beauty in Lies series which has 4 books including Until Tomorrow Comes and Until Forever Ends.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Adelaide Forrest are:

  1. Clarissa Wild, author of the Savage Men Series.
  2. Stephenie Meyer, author of the Twilight Series.
  3. E L James, author of the Fifty Shades Series.
  4. Elle Kennedy, author of the Off-Campus Series.
  5. Julia Quinn, author of the Bridgerton Series.

Adelaide Forrest: F.A.Q

Where was Adelaide Forrest Born?

Adelaide Forrest was born in Vermont, .

What was the first book Adelaide Forrest wrote?

The first novel written by Adelaide Forrest was Bloodied Hands, published in 2020.

What was the most recent book Adelaide Forrest wrote?

Their most recently released work was The Cursed on September 7th, 2023.

Will there be any more books by Adelaide Forrest?

Adelaide Forrest has two new books coming out: Settled Scores will be released on August 1st, 2025. What Sleeps Within the Cove will be released on August 15th, 2025.

How many books has Adelaide Forrest written?

Adelaide Forrest has written 22 books. 4 books in the Beauty in Lies Series, 6 books in the Bellandi Crime Syndicate Series, 1 book in the Kings of Conquest Series, 3 books in the Massacred Dreams Series, 1 book in The Men of Mount Awe Series, 4 books in the Of Flesh & Bone Series, 1 book in the Heaven & Hell Series, 2 books in the Coven of Bones Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Jun 19

      Written by Joe Satoria

      Jun 19
      Jun 19

      Written by Seth Ring

      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content