A.F. Kay

A.F. Kay

Upcoming A.F. Kay Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

The Tenth Muse (Divine Apostasy, #10) was the most recently released book by A.F. Kay, on July 5th, 2024.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

A.F. Kay Stats: The most read book by A.F. Kay on Book Notification is Shade's First Rule, the first novel in the Divine Apostasy series. The second most read book is The Second Betrayal (Divine Apostasy #2).

Below is a complete list of A.F. Kay books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by A.F. Kay is the Divine Apostasy Series.

List of Academy of Living Weapons Books in Publication Order

List of Black Pyramid Legends Books in Publication Order (with B.R. Bea)

List of Divine Apostasy Books in Publication Order

List of Sixth Kingdom Books in Publication Order

A.F. Kay: Biography

A.F. Kay is the author of the Divine Apostasy series which currently consists of 10 novels. The Divine Apostasy series started in 2019 with the novel Shade's First Rule. The most recently released novel in the Divine Apostasy series was The Tenth Muse which was released in 2024. There are no upcoming novels for the Divine Apostasy series.

A.F. Kay has also written one book in the Sixth Kingdom series called, The Grey Warden.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow A.F. Kay are:

  1. Zogarth, author of The Primal Hunter Series.
  2. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  3. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  4. Jim Butcher, author of The Dresden Files Series.
  5. Rick Riordan, author of the Percy Jackson and the Olympians Series.

A.F. Kay: F.A.Q

What was the first book A.F. Kay wrote?

The first book written by A.F. Kay was Shade's First Rule, published in 2019.

What was the most recent book A.F. Kay wrote?

Their most recently released work was The Tenth Muse on July 5th, 2024.

Will there be any more books by A.F. Kay?

A.F. Kay does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has A.F. Kay written?

A.F. Kay has written 13 books. 1 book in the Academy of Living Weapons Series, 10 books in the Divine Apostasy Series, 1 book in the Sixth Kingdom Series, 1 book in the Black Pyramid Legends Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 USD gift cards. For our new monthly reader mailbag: simply let us know what book series you would take with you, if you were stranded on a desert island. Note: you must be a registered user of Book Notification. Click here to login or register.

      Upcoming Books
      Jul 20
      Jul 20

      Written by Terry Toler

      Jul 20
      Jul 20
      Jul 20
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content