A.B. Morgan

A.B. Morgan

Upcoming A.B. Morgan Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Rendered Incapable (The Quirk Files, #5) was the most recently released book by A.B. Morgan, on June 7th, 2023.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

A.B. Morgan Stats: The highest rated book by A.B. Morgan on Book Notification is Throttled, the 3rd novel in The Quirk Files series. The second-highest rated book is Verity Vanishes (The Quirk Files #4).

The most read book by A.B. Morgan on Book Notification is Old Dogs, Old Tricks, the first novel in The Quirk Files series. The second most read book is Over Her Dead Body (The Quirk Files #2).

Below is a complete list of A.B. Morgan books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by A.B. Morgan is The Quirk Files Series.

List of Second Chance Investigations Books in Publication Order

List of The Quirk Files Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of A.B. Morgan Anthologies in Publication Order

A.B. Morgan: Biography

A.B. Morgan is the author of The Quirk Files series which currently consists of 5 novels. The The Quirk Files series started in 2020 with the novel Old Dogs, Old Tricks. The most recently released novel in The Quirk Files series was Rendered Incapable which was released in 2023. There are no upcoming novels for The Quirk Files series.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow A.B. Morgan are:

  1. Linwood Barclay, author of the Promise Falls Series.
  2. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  3. John Sandford, author of the Prey/Lucas Davenport Series.
  4. Sue Grafton, author of the Kinsey Millhone Series.
  5. James Rollins, author of the Sigma Force Series.

A.B. Morgan: F.A.Q

What was the first book A.B. Morgan wrote?

The first novel written by A.B. Morgan was A Justifiable Madness, published in 2017.

What was the most recent book A.B. Morgan wrote?

Their most recently released work was Rendered Incapable on June 7th, 2023.

Will there be any more books by A.B. Morgan?

A.B. Morgan does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has A.B. Morgan written?

A.B. Morgan has written 11 books. 2 books in the Second Chance Investigations Series, 5 books in The Quirk Files Series, 4 Standalone Novels.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Jun 19

      Written by Joe Satoria

      Jun 19
      Jun 19

      Written by Seth Ring

      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content