Y.S. Lee

Y.S. Lee

Recent/Upcoming Y.S. Lee Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Twelve Sisters (a short story) was the most recently released book by Y.S. Lee, on October 31st, 2018.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Below is a complete list of Y.S. Lee books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of The Agency Books in Publication Order

List of Short Stories/Novellas in Publication Order

List of Y.S. Lee Anthologies in Publication Order

Y.S. Lee: Biography

Y.S. Lee is the author of The Agency series which currently consists of 4 novels. The The Agency series started in 2009 with the novel A Spy in the House. The most recently released novel in The Agency series was Rivals in the City which was released in 2014. There are no upcoming novels for The Agency series.

Y.S. Lee: Awards & Accolades

Y.S. Lee books have been nominated for multiple awards, A Spy in the House was nominated for the Agatha Award, Best Children’s/Young Adult, in 2010. The Traitor in the Tunnel was nominated for the Crime Writers of Canada Awards of Excellence, Best Juvenile or YA Crime Book, in 2013.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Y.S. Lee are:

  1. , author of the novel: 0.
  2. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  3. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  4. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  5. Linwood Barclay, author of the Promise Falls Series.

Y.S. Lee: F.A.Q

What was the first book Y.S. Lee wrote?

The first novel written by Y.S. Lee was A Spy in the House, published in 2009.

What was the most recent book Y.S. Lee wrote?

Their most recently released work was Twelve Sisters (a short story) on October 31st, 2018.

Will there be any more books by Y.S. Lee?

Y.S. Lee does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Y.S. Lee written?

Y.S. Lee has written 5 books. 1 Short Story/Novella, 4 books in The Agency Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content