Wyatt Cochrane

Wyatt Cochrane

Upcoming Wyatt Cochrane Books

May 1st, 2025: Jubal Cain Book Three (Jubal Cain Western, #3)

Uncivil War (a short story) (Jubal Cain Western, #2) was the most recently released book by Wyatt Cochrane, on May 13th, 2024.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Below is a complete list of Wyatt Cochrane books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of Carson Kettle United States Marshal Books in Publication Order

List of Jubal Cain Western Books in Publication Order

List of Marshall Family Western Books in Publication Order

Wyatt Cochrane: Biography

Wyatt Cochrane is the author of the Marshall Family Western series which currently consists of 11 novels. The Marshall Family Western series started in 2016 with the novel War Wounds. The most recently released novel in the Marshall Family Western series was Colorado Chaos which was released in 2020. There are no upcoming novels for the Marshall Family Western series.

Wyatt Cochrane has also written the Carson Kettle United States Marshal series which has 5 books including Carson Kettle and Carson Kettle U.S. Marshal Book 2.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Wyatt Cochrane are:

  1. Sam Scott, author of the Western Justice Series.
  2. Steve Higgs, author of the Albert Smith's Culinary Capers Series.
  3. B.N. Rundell, author of the Buckskin Chronicles Series.
  4. Gordon L. Rottman, author of the Ride Series.

Wyatt Cochrane: F.A.Q

What was the first book Wyatt Cochrane wrote?

The first novel written by Wyatt Cochrane was War Wounds, published in 2016.

What was the most recent book Wyatt Cochrane wrote?

Their most recently released work was Uncivil War (a short story) on May 13th, 2024.

Will there be any more books by Wyatt Cochrane?

Wyatt Cochrane has a new book coming out on May 1st, 2025 called Jubal Cain Book Three.

How many books has Wyatt Cochrane written?

Wyatt Cochrane has written 19 books. 3 books in the Jubal Cain Western Series, 11 books in the Marshall Family Western Series, 5 books in the Carson Kettle United States Marshal Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Jun 19

      Written by Joe Satoria

      Jun 19
      Jun 19

      Written by Seth Ring

      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content