Voddie T. Baucham Jr.

Voddie T. Baucham Jr.

This is a complete list of Voddie T. Baucham Jr. books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Voddie T. Baucham Jr. Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Voddie T. Baucham Jr. Religion & Spirituality in Publication Order

# ReadTitle Avg. Year Book Link
The Ever-Loving Truth
The Centrality of the Home in Evangelism and Discipleship
Family Driven Faith
What He Must Be …If He Wants to Marry My Daughter
What Hollywood Teaches about Manhood
Fathers & Daughters: Why Every Father Is Leaving a Legacy
The Four P's: Is He Ready to Lead?
The Ministry of Marriage
Family Shepherds
Joseph and the Gospel of Many Colors
Expository Apologetics
Fault Lines (With: Voddie T. Baucham, Jr.)
Fault Lines (With: Voddie T. Baucham, Jr.)

List of Voddie T. Baucham Jr. Anthologies in Publication Order

Voddie T. Baucham Jr.: Biography

Voddie T. Baucham Jr. is the author of the Voddie T. Baucham Jr. Religion & Spirituality series which currently consists of 12 novels. The Voddie T. Baucham Jr. Religion & Spirituality series started in 2004 with the novel The Ever-Loving Truth. The most recently released novel in the Voddie T. Baucham Jr. Religion & Spirituality series was Fault Lines which was released in 2021. There are no upcoming novels for the Voddie T. Baucham Jr. Religion & Spirituality series.

Voddie T. Baucham Jr.: Author Insights

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Voddie T. Baucham Jr. are:

  1. Andrew Roberts, author of the novel: Masters and Commanders: How Four Titans Won the War in the West, 1941-1945.
  2. Gary Chapman, author of the The 5 Love Languages Series.
  3. Eric Metaxas, author of the novel: Bonhoeffer.
  4. Glenn Beck, author of the Agenda 21 Series.
  5. Andy Andrews, author of the Noticer Series.

Voddie T. Baucham Jr.: F.A.Q

What was the first book Voddie T. Baucham Jr. wrote?

The first novel written by Voddie T. Baucham Jr. was The Ever-Loving Truth, published in 2004.

What was the most recent book Voddie T. Baucham Jr. wrote?

Their most recently released work was Fault Lines on April 6th, 2021.

Will there be any more books by Voddie T. Baucham Jr.?

Voddie T. Baucham Jr. does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Voddie T. Baucham Jr. written?

Voddie T. Baucham Jr. has written 12 books. All of their books are in the Voddie T. Baucham Jr. Religion & Spirituality.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content