Virginia Gaffney

Virginia Gaffney

This is a complete list of Virginia Gaffney books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category. Virginia Gaffney also writes as: Ginny Dye.

Also writes as: Ginny Dye.

Recent/Upcoming Virginia Gaffney Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Virginia Gaffney: Biography

Virginia Gaffney is the author of the Richmond Chronicles series which currently consists of 4 novels. The Richmond Chronicles series started in 1996 with the novel Under the Southern Moon. The most recently released novel in the Richmond Chronicles series was Magnolia Dreams which was released in 1998. There are no upcoming novels for the Richmond Chronicles series.

Virginia Gaffney: Author Insights

The highest rated book by Virginia Gaffney on Book Notification is Courage To Stand, the 20th novel in the Bregdan Chronicles series.

The most read book by Virginia Gaffney on Book Notification is On To Richmond, the 2nd novel in the Bregdan Chronicles series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Virginia Gaffney are:

  1. Stephen King, author of the The Dark Tower Series.
  2. Louise Penny, author of the Inspector Gamache Series.
  3. James Patterson, author of the Alex Cross Series.
  4. John Grisham, author of the Jake Brigance Series.
  5. Nora Roberts, author of the Chronicles of The One Series.

Virginia Gaffney: F.A.Q

What was the first book Virginia Gaffney wrote?

The first novel written by Virginia Gaffney was Under the Southern Moon, published in 1996.

What was the most recent book Virginia Gaffney wrote?

Their most recently released work was Magnolia Dreams on January 1st, 1998.

Will there be any more books by Virginia Gaffney?

Virginia Gaffney does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Virginia Gaffney written?

Virginia Gaffney has written 4 books. All of their books are in the Richmond Chronicles Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Apr 17
      Apr 17
      So Cruel

      Written by Blake Pierce

      Apr 17
      Apr 17

      Written by Mark Dawson

      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content