Valerie Douglas

Valerie Douglas

This is a complete list of Valerie Douglas books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Valerie Douglas Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Bound Books in Publication Order

List of Brothers in Blue and Red Books in Publication Order

List of Servant of the Gods Books in Publication Order

List of The Book of Demons Books in Publication Order

List of The Coming Storm Books in Publication Order

List of The Millersburg Quartet Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

# ReadTitle Avg. Year Book Link
Song of the Fairy Queen
Special Delivery
Cooking Class
The Last Resort
Nike's Wings
Harnessed Hearts
Cherry's Jubilee
Lucky Charm
Picture Perfect
All She Ever Dreamed for Christmas
The Sharps Shooter
Fire Season

Valerie Douglas: Biography

Valerie Douglas is probably best known for their Standalone Novels. There are currently 13 novels available. The first standalone was released in 2009 with the novel Song of the Fairy Queen. The most recently released novel was Fire Season which was released in 2021. There are no upcoming standalone novels by Valerie at this time.

Valerie Douglas has also written the The Millersburg Quartet series which has 5 books including Irish Fling and Dirty Politics.

Valerie Douglas: Author Insights

The most read book by Valerie Douglas on Book Notification is Lucky Charm, a Standalone novel.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Valerie Douglas are:

  1. Stephen King, author of the The Dark Tower Series.
  2. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  3. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  4. Linwood Barclay, author of the No Time For Goodbye Series.
  5. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.

Valerie Douglas: F.A.Q

What was the first book Valerie Douglas wrote?

The first novel written by Valerie Douglas was Song of the Fairy Queen, published in 2009.

What was the most recent book Valerie Douglas wrote?

Their most recently released work was Wizards Light and Dark on June 5th, 2022.

Will there be any more books by Valerie Douglas?

Valerie Douglas does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Valerie Douglas written?

Valerie Douglas has written 31 books. 13 Standalone Novels, 2 books in the The Book of Demons Series, 2 books in the Bound Series, 2 books in the Brothers in Blue and Red Series, 2 books in the Servant of the Gods Series, 5 books in the The Millersburg Quartet Series, 5 books in the The Coming Storm Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content