Tucker Coe

Tucker Coe

Tucker Coe also writes as: Donald E Westlake and Richard Stark.

Recent/Upcoming Tucker Coe Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Don't Lie To Me was the most recently released book by Tucker Coe, on January 31st, 1972.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Tucker Coe Stats: The highest rated book by Tucker Coe on Book Notification is Murder Among Children, the 2nd novel in the Mitch Tobin series. The second-highest rated book is Kinds of Love, Kinds of Death (Mitch Tobin #1).

The most read book by Tucker Coe on Book Notification is Kinds of Love, Kinds of Death, the first novel in the Mitch Tobin series. The second most read book is Murder Among Children (Mitch Tobin #2).

Below is a complete list of Tucker Coe books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Tucker Coe is the Mitch Tobin Series.

List of Mitch Tobin Books in Publication Order

Tucker Coe: Biography

Tucker Coe is the author of the Mitch Tobin series which currently consists of 5 novels. The Mitch Tobin series started in 1966 with the novel Kinds of Love, Kinds of Death. The most recently released novel in the Mitch Tobin series was Don't Lie To Me which was released in 1972. There are no upcoming novels for the Mitch Tobin series.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Tucker Coe are:

  1. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  2. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  3. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  4. Charles Dickens, author of the novel: A Tale of Two Cities.
  5. Carl Hiaasen, author of the Mick Stranahan Books.

Tucker Coe: F.A.Q

What was the first book Tucker Coe wrote?

The first novel written by Tucker Coe was Kinds of Love, Kinds of Death, published in 1966.

What was the most recent book Tucker Coe wrote?

Their most recently released work was Don't Lie To Me on January 31st, 1972.

Will there be any more books by Tucker Coe?

Tucker Coe does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Tucker Coe written?

Tucker Coe has written 5 books. 5 books in the Mitch Tobin Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      May 27
      May 27
      May 27
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content