Terry Darlington

Terry Darlington

This is a complete list of Terry Darlington books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Terry Darlington Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Terry Darlington Biography

Terry Darlington is probably best known for their Non-Fiction Books. There are currently 3 books available. The first was released in 2005 with the novel Narrow Dog to Carcassonne. The most recently released novel was Narrow Dog to Wigan Pier which was released in 2012. There are no upcoming non-fiction books by Terry at this time.

Terry Darlington F.A.Q

What was the first book Terry Darlington wrote?

The first novel written by Terry Darlington was Narrow Dog to Carcassonne, published in 2005.

What was the most recent book Terry Darlington wrote?

Their most recently released work was Narrow Dog to Wigan Pier on January 1st, 2012.

Will there be any more books by Terry Darlington?

Terry Darlington does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Terry Darlington written?

Terry Darlington has written 3 books. All of their books are in the Non-Fiction Books.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Author Insights

    The highest rated book by Terry Darlington on Book Notification is Narrow Dog to Carcassonne, a Non-Fiction book.

    The most read book by Terry Darlington on Book Notification is Narrow Dog to Carcassonne, a Non-Fiction book.

    The most common authors followed by users who also follow Terry Darlington are:

    1. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
    2. C.J. Box, author of the Joe Pickett Series.
    3. Sue Grafton, author of the Kinsey Millhone Series.
    4. David Baldacci, author of the Amos Decker Series.
    5. Dean Koontz, author of the Odd Thomas Series.

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content