Suzanne Frank

Suzanne Frank

This is a complete list of Suzanne Frank books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category. Suzanne Frank also writes as: Chloe Green.

Also writes as: Chloe Green.

Recent/Upcoming Suzanne Frank Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Chloe and Cheftu Books in Publication Order

List of Dallas O'Connor Mysteries Books in Publication Order (as Chloe Green)

List of When Fire Loves Water Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

Suzanne Frank: Biography

Suzanne Frank is the author of the Chloe and Cheftu series which currently consists of 4 novels. The Chloe and Cheftu series started in 1998 with the novel Reflections in the Nile. The most recently released novel in the Chloe and Cheftu series was Twilight in Babylon which was released in 2001. There are no upcoming novels for the Chloe and Cheftu series.

Suzanne Frank has also written the Dallas O'Connor Mysteries series which has 3 books including Designed To Die and Going Out In Style.

Suzanne Frank: Author Insights

The highest rated book by Suzanne Frank on Book Notification is Reflections in the Nile, the 1st novel in the Chloe and Cheftu series.

The most read book by Suzanne Frank on Book Notification is Reflections in the Nile, the 1st novel in the Chloe and Cheftu series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Suzanne Frank are:

  1. Charles Dickens, author of the novel: A Tale of Two Cities.
  2. John Connolly, author of the Charlie Parker Series.
  3. Elizabeth George, author of the Inspector Lynley Series.
  4. Louise Penny, author of the Inspector Gamache Series.
  5. M.C. Beaton, author of the Agatha Raisin Series.

Suzanne Frank: F.A.Q

What was the first book Suzanne Frank wrote?

The first novel written by Suzanne Frank was Reflections in the Nile, published in 1998.

What was the most recent book Suzanne Frank wrote?

Their most recently released work was The Kiss Between Breaths on August 22nd, 2021.

Will there be any more books by Suzanne Frank?

Suzanne Frank does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Suzanne Frank written?

Suzanne Frank has written 10 books. 4 books in the Chloe and Cheftu Series, 3 books in the Dallas O'Connor Mysteries Series, 2 books in the When Fire Loves Water Series, 1 Standalone Novel.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content