Susan Russo Anderson

Susan Russo Anderson

This is a complete list of Susan Russo Anderson books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Susan Russo Anderson Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Fina Fitzgibbons Books in Publication Order

List of Lorraine McDuffy Mystery Books in Publication Order

List of Serafina Florio Books in Publication Order

Susan Russo Anderson: Biography

Susan Russo Anderson is the author of the Fina Fitzgibbons series which currently consists of 8 novels. The Fina Fitzgibbons series started in 2013 with the novel Too Quiet In Brooklyn. The most recently released novel in the Fina Fitzgibbons series was Death on Atlantic Avenue which was released in 2019. There are no upcoming novels for the Fina Fitzgibbons series.

Susan Russo Anderson has also written the Serafina Florio series which has 5 books including Death of a Serpent and No More Brothers.

Susan Russo Anderson: Author Insights

The highest rated book by Susan Russo Anderson on Book Notification is Whiskey's Gone, the 3rd novel in the Fina Fitzgibbons series.

The most read book by Susan Russo Anderson on Book Notification is Death In Bagheria, the 3rd novel in the Serafina Florio series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Susan Russo Anderson are:

  1. Lee Child, author of the Jack Reacher Series.
  2. Stephen King, author of the The Dark Tower Series.
  3. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  4. James Patterson, author of the Alex Cross Series.
  5. Neil Gaiman, author of the American Gods Series.

Susan Russo Anderson: F.A.Q

What was the first book Susan Russo Anderson wrote?

The first novel written by Susan Russo Anderson was Death of a Serpent, published in 2012.

What was the most recent book Susan Russo Anderson wrote?

Their most recently released work was Death on Atlantic Avenue on September 7th, 2019.

Will there be any more books by Susan Russo Anderson?

Susan Russo Anderson does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Susan Russo Anderson written?

Susan Russo Anderson has written 14 books. 1 book in the Lorraine McDuffy Mystery Series, 8 books in the Fina Fitzgibbons Series, 5 books in the Serafina Florio Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content