Stephen Aryan

Stephen Aryan

Recent/Upcoming Stephen Aryan Books

July 9th, 2024: The Blood Dimmed Tide

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Stephen Aryan Stats: The most read book by Stephen Aryan on Book Notification is The Judas Blossom, the first novel in The Nightingale and the Falcon series.

Below is a complete list of Stephen Aryan books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Stephen Aryan is The Nightingale and the Falcon Series.

List of Age of Darkness Books in Publication Order

List of Age of Dread Books in Publication Order

List of Quest for Heroes Books in Publication Order

List of The Nightingale and the Falcon Books in Publication Order

List of Short Stories/Novellas in Publication Order

Stephen Aryan: Biography

Stephen Aryan is the author of the Age of Darkness series which currently consists of 3 novels. The Age of Darkness series started in 2015 with the novel Battlemage. The most recently released novel in the Age of Darkness series was Chaosmage which was released in 2016. There are no upcoming novels for the Age of Darkness series.

Stephen Aryan has also written the Age of Dread series which has 3 books including Mageborn and Magefall.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Stephen Aryan are:

  1. Ken Follett, author of the Kingsbridge Series.
  2. Conn Iggulden, author of the Conqueror Series.
  3. Ursula K. Le Guin, author of the Earthsea Cycle Series.
  4. Neil Gaiman, author of the American Gods Series.
  5. James Clavell, author of the Asian Saga Series.

Stephen Aryan: F.A.Q

What was the first book Stephen Aryan wrote?

The first novel written by Stephen Aryan was Battlemage, published in 2015.

What was the most recent book Stephen Aryan wrote?

Their most recently released work was The Judas Blossom on July 11th, 2023.

Will there be any more books by Stephen Aryan?

Stephen Aryan has a new book coming out on July 9th, 2024 called The Blood Dimmed Tide.

How many books has Stephen Aryan written?

Stephen Aryan has written 11 books. 3 books in the Age of Darkness Series, 3 books in the Age of Dread Series, 2 books in the Quest for Heroes Series, 2 books in The Nightingale and the Falcon Series, 1 Short Story/Novella.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content