Stacey D'Erasmo

Stacey D'Erasmo

Upcoming Stacey D'Erasmo Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

The Long Run: A Creative Inquiry (Non-Fiction) was the most recently released book by Stacey D'Erasmo, on July 9th, 2024.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Stacey D'Erasmo Stats: The most read book by Stacey D'Erasmo on Book Notification is Wonderland, a Standalone novel.

Below is a complete list of Stacey D'Erasmo books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Non-Fiction Books in Publication Order

List of Stacey D'Erasmo Anthologies in Publication Order

Stacey D'Erasmo: Biography

Stacey D'Erasmo is probably best known for her Standalone Novels. There are currently 5 novels available. The first standalone was released in 2000 with the novel Tea. The most recently released novel was The Complicities which was released in 2022. There are no upcoming standalone novels by Stacey at this time.

Stacey D'Erasmo has also written the Non-Fiction Books series which has 2 books including The Art of Intimacy: The Space Between and The Long Run: A Creative Inquiry.

Stacey D'Erasmo: Awards & Accolades

D'Erasmo's book, A Seahorse Year won the Ferro-Grumley Award, Best Lesbian Fiction, in 2005.

D'Erasmo's book, A Seahorse Year was nominated for the Stonewall Book Award, Literature, in 2005.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Stacey D'Erasmo are:

  1. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  2. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  3. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  4. Carl Hiaasen, author of the Mick Stranahan Books.
  5. Daniel Silva, author of the Gabriel Allon Series.

Stacey D'Erasmo: F.A.Q

What book awards has Stacey D'Erasmo won?

D'Erasmo's book, A Seahorse Year won the award Ferro-Grumley Award, Best Lesbian Fiction, in 2005.

What was the first book Stacey D'Erasmo wrote?

The first book written by Stacey D'Erasmo was Tea, published in 2000.

What was the most recent book Stacey D'Erasmo wrote?

Her most recently released work was The Long Run: A Creative Inquiry on July 9th, 2024.

Will there be any more books by Stacey D'Erasmo?

Stacey D'Erasmo does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Stacey D'Erasmo written?

Stacey D'Erasmo has written 7 books excluding contributions to anthologies. 5 Standalone Novels, 2 books in the Non-Fiction Books.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 USD gift cards. For our new monthly reader mailbag: simply let us know what book series you would take with you, if you were stranded on a desert island. Note: you must be a registered user of Book Notification. Click here to login or register.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content