Shonna Slayton

Shonna Slayton

This is a complete list of Shonna Slayton books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Shonna Slayton Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Fairy-tale Inheritance Books in Publication Order

List of Lost Fairy Tales Books in Publication Order

List of River Kelpie Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Non-Fiction Books in Publication Order

Shonna Slayton: Biography

Shonna Slayton is the author of the Fairy-tale Inheritance series which currently consists of 7 novels. The Fairy-tale Inheritance series started in 2014 with the novel Cinderella's Dress. The most recently released novel in the Fairy-tale Inheritance series was The Little Mermaid's Voice which was released in 2021. There are no upcoming novels for the Fairy-tale Inheritance series.

Shonna Slayton: Author Insights

The most read book by Shonna Slayton on Book Notification is Cinderella's Dress, the 1st novel in the Fairy-tale Inheritance series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Shonna Slayton are:

  1. Stephen King, author of the The Dark Tower Series.
  2. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  3. Linwood Barclay, author of the No Time For Goodbye Series.
  4. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  5. C.J. Box, author of the Joe Pickett Series.

Shonna Slayton: F.A.Q

What was the first book Shonna Slayton wrote?

The first novel written by Shonna Slayton was Cinderella's Dress, published in 2014.

What was the most recent book Shonna Slayton wrote?

Their most recently released work was Rise of the Kelpies on December 10th, 2022.

Will there be any more books by Shonna Slayton?

Shonna Slayton does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Shonna Slayton written?

Shonna Slayton has written 12 books. 7 books in the Fairy-tale Inheritance Series, 1 book in the Lost Fairy Tales Series, 1 book in the River Kelpie Series, 2 Standalone Novels, 1 book in the Non-Fiction Books.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content