Shona MacLean

Shona MacLean

Shona MacLean also writes as: S.G. MacLean.

Upcoming Shona MacLean Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

The Winter List (Damian Seeker, #6) was the most recently released book by Shona MacLean, on September 7th, 2023.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Below is a complete list of Shona MacLean books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of Alexander Seaton Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Damian Seeker Books in Publication Order

Shona MacLean: Biography

Shona MacLean was born on January 1st, 1968 and is currently 56 years old. Shona MacLean was born in Inverness, Inverness-shire, Scotland.

Shona MacLean is the author of the Damian Seeker series which currently consists of 6 novels. The Damian Seeker series started in 2015 with the novel The Seeker. The most recently released novel in the Damian Seeker series was The Winter List which was released in 2023. There are no upcoming novels for the Damian Seeker series.

Shona MacLean has also written the Alexander Seaton series which has 4 books including Redemption of Alexander Seaton and A Game of Sorrows.

Shona MacLean: Awards & Accolades

Shona MacLean books have been nominated for multiple awards, Redemption of Alexander Seaton was nominated for the Saltire Society Literary Award, First Book of the Year, in 2008 as well as the Crime Writer's Association Award - Historical Dagger Award in 2009.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Shona MacLean are:

  1. Linwood Barclay, author of the Promise Falls Series.
  2. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  3. John Sandford, author of the Prey/Lucas Davenport Series.
  4. Sue Grafton, author of the Kinsey Millhone Series.
  5. James Rollins, author of the Sigma Force Series.

Shona MacLean: F.A.Q

When was Shona MacLean Born? How old is Shona MacLean?

Shona MacLean was born on January 1st, 1968. Shona MacLean is currently 56 years old.

Where was Shona MacLean Born?

Shona MacLean was born in Inverness, Inverness-shire, Scotland and is Scottish.

What was the first book Shona MacLean wrote?

The first novel written by Shona MacLean was Redemption of Alexander Seaton, published in 2008.

What was the most recent book Shona MacLean wrote?

Her most recently released work was The Winter List on September 7th, 2023.

Will there be any more books by Shona MacLean?

Shona MacLean does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Shona MacLean written?

Shona MacLean has written 11 books. 1 Standalone Novel, 1 Standalone Novel, 6 books in the Damian Seeker Series, 4 books in the Alexander Seaton Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Jun 18
      Jun 18
      Jun 18
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content