Sherrill Quinn

Sherrill Quinn

This is a complete list of Sherrill Quinn books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Sherrill Quinn Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Dark Pantheon Books in Publication Order

List of Dragonfire Books in Publication Order

List of Moon Books in Publication Order

List of Sassy Devils Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Short Stories/Novellas in Publication Order

List of The Long Island Coven Books in Publication Order (with Shelly Laurenston, with Cynthia Eden)

List of Sherrill Quinn Anthologies in Publication Order

Sherrill Quinn: Biography

Sherrill Quinn is the author of the Dragonfire series which currently consists of 3 novels. The Dragonfire series started in 2007 with the novel Dragonfire. The most recently released novel in the Dragonfire series was Dragonlight which was released in 2010. There are no upcoming novels for the Dragonfire series.

Sherrill Quinn has also written the Moon series which has 3 books including Daring The Moon and Seducing the Moon.

Sherrill Quinn: Author Insights

The most read book by Sherrill Quinn on Book Notification is Angel and the Duke of Sex, a Novella.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Sherrill Quinn are:

  1. Charles Dickens, author of the novel: A Tale of Two Cities.
  2. M.C. Beaton, author of the Agatha Raisin Series.
  3. Marion Chesney, author of the Edwardian Murder Mysteries Series.
  4. Jim Butcher, author of the The Dresden Files Series.
  5. Terry Pratchett, author of the novel: Good Omens.

Sherrill Quinn: F.A.Q

What was the first book Sherrill Quinn wrote?

The first novel written by Sherrill Quinn was Dragonfire, published in 2007.

What was the most recent book Sherrill Quinn wrote?

Their most recently released work was Sassy Devils on November 16th, 2010.

Will there be any more books by Sherrill Quinn?

Sherrill Quinn does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Sherrill Quinn written?

Sherrill Quinn has written 14 books. 1 book in the Dark Pantheon Series, 3 books in the Dragonfire Series, 3 books in the Moon Series, 2 books in the Sassy Devils Series, 2 Standalone Novels, 2 Short Stories/Novellas, 1 book in the The Long Island Coven Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content