Sean Gibbons

Sean Gibbons

Upcoming Sean Gibbons Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

City of Death (Ben Miller Investigations, #4) was the most recently released book by Sean Gibbons, on April 15th, 2022.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Below is a complete list of Sean Gibbons books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of A Ben Miller Books in Publication Order

List of Ben Miller Investigations Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Collections in Publication Order

# ReadTitle Avg. Year Book Link
Some Write with Glue (With: Emma Ennis, Richard Williams, Deirdre O'Connor, Wally O'Neill, Fintan Murphy, Helena Murphy, Helen Kavanagh, Rosemary O'Brien, Annette Dupuy)

List of Sean Gibbons Anthologies in Publication Order

Sean Gibbons: Biography

Sean Gibbons is the author of the Ben Miller Investigations series which currently consists of 4 novels. The Ben Miller Investigations series started in 2021 with the novel A Deadly Calling. The most recently released novel in the Ben Miller Investigations series was City of Death which was released in 2022. There are no upcoming novels for the Ben Miller Investigations series.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Sean Gibbons are:

  1. Linwood Barclay, author of the Promise Falls Series.
  2. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  3. John Sandford, author of the Prey/Lucas Davenport Series.
  4. Sue Grafton, author of the Kinsey Millhone Series.
  5. James Rollins, author of the Sigma Force Series.

Sean Gibbons: F.A.Q

What was the first book Sean Gibbons wrote?

The first book written by Sean Gibbons was The Sleeper Agent, published in 2009.

What was the most recent book Sean Gibbons wrote?

Their most recently released work was City of Death on April 15th, 2022.

Will there be any more books by Sean Gibbons?

Sean Gibbons does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Sean Gibbons written?

Sean Gibbons has written 7 books excluding contributions to anthologies. 1 book in the A Ben Miller Series, 4 books in the Ben Miller Investigations Series, 1 Standalone Novel, 1 book in the Collections.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 USD gift cards. For our new monthly reader mailbag: simply let us know what book series you would take with you, if you were stranded on a desert island. Note: you must be a registered user of Book Notification. Click here to login or register.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content