Sarah Raughley

Sarah Raughley

Upcoming Sarah Raughley Books

January 7th, 2025: The Queen's Spade (Standalone)

The Lady of Rapture (The Bones of Ruin, #3) was the most recently released book by Sarah Raughley, on April 16th, 2024.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Sarah Raughley Stats: The highest rated book by Sarah Raughley on Book Notification is Fate of Flames, the first novel in the Effigies series. The second-highest rated book is Siege of Shadows (Effigies #2).

The most read book by Sarah Raughley on Book Notification is Fate of Flames, the first novel in the Effigies series. The second most read book is Siege of Shadows (Effigies #2).

Below is a complete list of Sarah Raughley books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Sarah Raughley is the Effigies Series.

List of The Bones of Ruin Books in Publication Order

List of Effigies Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Sarah Raughley Anthologies in Publication Order

Sarah Raughley: Biography

Sarah Raughley is the author of the Effigies series which currently consists of 3 novels. The Effigies series started in 2016 with the novel Fate of Flames. The most recently released novel in the Effigies series was Legacy of Light which was released in 2018. There are no upcoming novels for the Effigies series.

Sarah Raughley has also written The Bones of Ruin series which has 3 books including The Bones of Ruin and The Song of Wrath.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Sarah Raughley are:

  1. Jennifer Saint, author of the novel: Ariadne.
  2. Scarlett St. Clair, author of the Hades & Persephone Series.
  3. Sasha Peyton Smith, author of The Witch Haven Series.
  4. Vanessa Len, author of the Monsters Series.
  5. Leigh Bardugo, author of the Grisha Series.

Sarah Raughley: F.A.Q

What was the first book Sarah Raughley wrote?

The first novel written by Sarah Raughley was Feather Bound, published in 2014.

What was the most recent book Sarah Raughley wrote?

Their most recently released work was The Lady of Rapture on April 16th, 2024.

Will there be any more books by Sarah Raughley?

Sarah Raughley has a new book coming out on January 7th, 2025 called The Queen's Spade.

How many books has Sarah Raughley written?

Sarah Raughley has written 8 books. 3 books in The Bones of Ruin Series, 3 books in the Effigies Series, 2 Standalone Novels.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Jun 19

      Written by Joe Satoria

      Jun 19
      Jun 19
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content